Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Spine Care Specialists, LLC

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Dublin, OH

16 total reviews

Spine Care Specialists, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spine Care Specialists, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda G.
Submitted 07/03/20
Very caring ,actually listens cares about his patients. Have had several procedures which keep me going. Highly recommend.
Brenda J.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr Kal is very caring and sympathetic to your pain and does whatever he can to help you. He's been a lifesaver.
Brenda V.
Submitted 06/07/20
Dr. Orzo is the most caring, helpful pain care doctor I've ever been to. I consider him a life saver.
Sharon F.
Submitted 06/02/20
I appreciate the care I receive from you. I would recommend you to anyone dealing with chronic pain.
Eddie G.
Submitted 05/28/20
Always a pleasure to see people that really care about you at every visit. They aren't sitting there typing away like every other Dr I see. Shows they are actually listening
Roger B.
Submitted 05/25/20
I’ve been with Dr Kal for several hrs and he’s always had my best interest at heart and as went over and beyond what our family expected.He has always supported our ideas and hope when wanting to try new types of pain Mangement cures and opportunities to get relief from the Rsd pain I’ve had to endure and I’d would have never made it through these very trying times.Theres no one better at what he does and will be there for his patients.God bless him and his staff.Roger Bissell
Timothy D.
Submitted 05/24/20
Primary Dr. Is Dr. Orzo, but all the people at this office are very professional, courteous and understanding. Have been a patient for a very long time. Thank you. Stay safe!!
Melissa T.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr. K. Lingam is the best dr. I've had. He is sincere, and he really listens to what your saying. He makes you feel that your his only patient. He's a wonderful care physician.
Vanessa R.
Submitted 05/20/20
User friendly
Michael B.
Submitted 05/20/20
Staff is friendly and helpful. Dr.Lingam is kind and explains things so I understand clearly I always have a good experience.
Darla V.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Kal is an amazing doctor , and makes things as easy as possible , very good experience ...
Scott B.
Submitted 05/20/20
Great Doc.
Erma B.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Orzo is the best. My husband and I are very pleased with him. He always has excellent suggestions if one thing doesn’t work we can try this.
LaTina W.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Orzo is an amazing Dr. That helps get your body into a better place. He is the only Dr. That has helped me be able to work and function daily! Great doctor! Would highly recommend!
Joseph B.
Submitted 05/19/20
Not a cure all but gives relief for my extensive paIN
Josh M.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Lingam always does a great job with my care. The staff is friendly. The office is clean. They do a good job post care as well.